HKU Studentportal
HKU Studentportal
  • Volg ons op twitter
  • Volg ons op facebook

Team Master of Fine Art

Annette Krauss, course leader

Marianne van Ham, tutor

Tiong Ang, lecturer (studio practice)

Falke Pisano, lecturer (studio practice)

Christina Della Giustina, lecturer (research report guidance)

Domeniek Ruyters, lecturer (Critical Studies, research report guidance)

Henk Slager, lecturer (Research Studies)

Nancy Jouwe, lecturer (Concept Development)

Schedule Master Fine Art 1 and 2

You can find the schedule of the first and the third semester here.

Academic and Examination Regulations


About Loods